Four Year Strong Return With Two New Songs & Video

four year strong new release news pop punk

Yesterday we reported on a mysterious sighting at UNIFY Gathering Festival that raised several questions for Four Year Strong Fans. Today we have more than a few answers.

Four Year Strong have officially announced their fourth full-length album, Brain Pain, but if that’s not enough brace yourselves: at around noon EST, Four Year Strong dropped not one, but two new singles. 

The first is “Brain Pain” the title track for their upcoming album. 

The second is titled “Talking Myself in Circles” and is accompanied by a fun and exciting music video.


These releases mark the first new songs from Four Year Strong since the release of their self-title effort in 2015. In regards to the gap between records the band stated in an interview with Broadway World that “We didn’t want to set a strict deadline for this album because we wanted to be sure we took the time to write the best songs possible. In the past our writing and recording was so dependent on getting something out in time to go on tour; this time we really had the opportunity to take our time and work through these ideas.” Needless to say, this is an instant shoe-in for “Most Anticipated” of 2020. 

Brain Pain is scheduled for release on February 28, 2020 via Pure Noise Records. The album will be produced by Will Putney, who fans may remember from their sophomore release Enemy of the World.

Below is the tracklist for Brain Pain. For all updates, you can follow Four Year Strong on social media. 


  1. It’s Cool
  2. Get Out of My Head
  3. Crazy Pills
  4. Talking Myself in Circles
  5. Learn to Love the Lie
  6. Brain Pain
  7. Mouth Full of Dirt
  8. Seventeen
  9. Be Good When I’m Gone
  10. The Worst Part About Me
  11. Usefully Useless
  12. Young at Heart


FYS Socials
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


Written by Tony Peppers

Older Post Newer Post

  • Tdcissbum on

    вектор next цена
    Tegs: продажа вектор некст

    цена на yutong 6122
    купить yutong 6122
    цена на ютонг 6122

  • SdvillGog on
    Tegs: abhishek impex

    bgml ru
    bia separations

  • KvvillGog on

    4 Трифторметокси ацетофенон 98 процентов купить онлайн Интернет магазин ХИММЕД
    Tegs: 4 Трифторметокси анилин 99 процентов купить онлайн Интернет магазин ХИММЕД

    Дихлоруксусный ангидрид 98 процентов купить онлайн Интернет магазин ХИММЕД
    Дихлоруксусная кислота 99 процентов купить онлайн Интернет магазин ХИММЕД
    Дихлоруксусная кислота 99 процентов купить онлайн Интернет магазин ХИММЕД

Leave a comment